FINALLY, โ€˜Thank you for being my Bridesmaid/Maid of Honourโ€™ poems ARE HERE! ๐Ÿค

Reviews // Testimonials


This has to be the best part of my job.
When I started up the business, I couldย only dream of reviews like these.
Thank you for trusting me to be a part of your wedding, it honestly means more to meย than you'll ever know.
๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

"Iโ€™ve just received the poem to be read at our wedding - IT'S AMAZING! Itโ€™s funny and sweet and I think itโ€™s perfectly told our wee story. I threw some details together about us in an email to Clare and sheโ€™s created this unique piece just for us. Communication has been excellent and Iโ€™m so happy with the end result. Thank you Clare - love it! โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ"

Kate, who is having her little sister read her poem out during her ceremony

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

"Clare created a beautifully personal poem for our new save the dates, they are so pretty and such great quality. Clare's communication and customer service is simply first class! ๐Ÿ˜Š"

Nicole, who ordered a personalised poem to be printed onto the back of her new bespoke Save the Dates after her 2020 wedding was postponed due to COVID.

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

"I placed an order with Clare and it arrived super quickly and beautifully presented. I love the product and would highly recommend using Clare Designs x"

Sophie, who ordered my 'Will you walk me down the aisle? poem in June 2020

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

"Cannot recommend Clare Designs enough! Brilliant customer service from start to finish and couldnโ€™t believe how quickly my beautiful poem arrived along with a lovely personal thank you letter. Such a nice thoughtful touch! Great service, great quality!ย Thank you so much Clare โค๏ธ xx"

Ayla, whoย purchased the Thank You poem in January 2020

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

"Clare is sincerely a dream to work with! From start to finish my experience was more than a breeze. Having used more vendors than I can count during my wedding planning days, Clare truly stood out in the Etsy space. Her designs are impeccable, and her professionalism and consideration were top notch. I knew where my item was at every step of the way and if youโ€™re planning a wedding you know what a rarity that is! Clare was such a treat to talk with as well and ended up giving me great recommendations for my honeymoon in the U.K!ย I have Clare to thank for a beautiful piece of work!"

Stephanie, who ordered herย table plan all the way fromย Michigan! โœˆ๏ธ ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ
๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–
"Clare was the most professional of all the wedding businesses we used. She is an expert designer and promptly offered us a range of original styles around our theme, all of which were superb. Clare's hard work made our wedding look the real deal. It was like having our own brand. If I could only recommend one business we used for our wedding, it would definitely be Clare Designs."
Aidan, who married Rachel in June 2019
๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

ย "I met Clare at the I DO wedding fayre. She was so lovely and professional and most of all she stuck out from everyone else I spoke to. She answered my 10000 questions quickly and professionally. Her designs and ideas are unique and will alter anything to meet your needs. I have just ordered 4 bridesmaids poems. Cannot wait to receive them and give them to my bridesmaids ๐Ÿ™Š Clare kept me up to date and let me know when they would be arriving. I would highly recommend her."

Sarah, who ordered Bridesmaid Proposal Poems in September 2019

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

"Thank you so much Clare for saving me with your beautiful poem, it came today after you only getting my order Tuesday, you literally are a super star I just wish I found you sooner so you coulda helped me with all my needs. Thanks again. Highly recommended xxx"

Lauren, who ordered my Thank You poem in October 2019

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

"Clare went above and beyond for me. I messaged Clare before Christmas and asked if she created poems. These poems were non wedding related. Clare responded quickly to my messages and advised she will see what she can come up with. She honestly went above and beyond and created not only one but two beautiful poems โค I cannot thank Clare enough. It was the perfect gift for my family members. Thank you again xxX"

Gemma, who gifted two poems to her mum and sister in 2019

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

"I would absolutely recommend Clare Designs to anyone looking for unique & creative cards and stationery. I ordered a Christmas card for my fiancรฉ as I wanted something a little different from what I saw in the high street, and Clare didnโ€™t disappoint. We both loved the design and the personal touch added to the order ๐Ÿ’–5 star service!"

Lisa, who ordered the 'Last Christmas as Mr & Miss' card in December 2019

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

"Highly recommend using Clare Designs. I ordered a batch of gorgeous Christmas cards from Clare and they arrived within a couple of days of placing the order -- super quick and I adore them!! Clare is just absolutely lovely as well, which is a huge plus. Really hope she does Christmas cards again next year. Thank you Clare!!"

Leah, who ordered her Christmas cards in December 2019

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

"I approached Clare to do my Christmas Cards this year and she did an amazing job. Clare created fabulous Christmas Card designs for me to choose from, personalised them with my Christmas message and added my contact details. She even put them in the envelope for me so all I have to do is add the address.ย I still like to send Christmas Cards as it is that one time in the year that you can let your family and friends know that you are thinking of them.ย This year I will be sending a unique card specially designed and created by Clare and I canโ€™t wait to post them.ย Clare has delivered a very professional and personal service and I highly recommend Clare and her Christmas Card service.ย Merry Christmas"

Brenda, who ordered herย Christmas cards in December 2019

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

ย "Absolutely loved working with Clare on my wedding invites. We customised one of the looks and itโ€™s exactly what I had in mind ๐Ÿ˜ Clare has amazing customer service and pays attention to every little detail. The quality of the products are fab and all for a reasonable price. Would recommend Clare to anyone looking at wedding invites!!"

Abby, who married Andy in June 2019

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

"This lady is AMAZING!!! She had so many ideas for my wedding stationary designs and answered all my questions! She went above and beyond to make sure I loved everything!! The pieces she created for me are now proudly displayed in my home!! Would highly recommend her!!! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•"

Shari, who married Dougie in October 2017

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

ย "Clare did all the stationery for our wedding this June and it was just beautiful. She was really friendly and easy to communicate with throughout. Her experience in the industry was also invaluable, for example she suggested we get extra (blank) table numbers printed which came in really handy for things we hadn't thought of in advance (like a sign for our guestbook!). Clare was a delight to work with and I would highly recommend her for her creativity and expertise."

Rachel, who married Aidan in June 2019